Admin

Admin Office Staff

Karen Ayala-Garcia Attendance kayala-garcia@sandi.net
Melissia Barnes Administrative Asst I mbarnes1@sandi.net
Roberto Bonilla Campus Police rbonilla@sandi.net
Amy Cajes Copy Room Attendant  
Diana Delacruz Main Office School Clerk ddelacruz@sandi.net
Nilda Natanauan Attendance Clerk nnatanauan@sandi.net 
Suzanne Marquez School Library Tech II  svidana@sandi.net
Rudy Rivo Jr. Site Tech rrivo@sandi.net
Kathleen Talmadge Registrar ktalmadge@sandi.net
Sonia Valdez Financial Clerk  svaldez@sandi.net

 

619-262-0763 (main line)
619-262-6835 (fax)

619-264-2071 (registrar fax)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.